Corporate Governance


Yulia Shabala
Yulia Shabala Deputy CEO for Sustainable Development and Corporate
Manuilov Vladimir
Manuilov Vladimir Deputy CEO for Finance and Control
Philipp Lyasota
Philipp Lyasota Deputy CEO for Procurement and Commerce
Pavel Avdonin
Pavel Avdonin Deputy CEO for Security
Eugeniy Zhuchkov
Eugeniy Zhuchkov Head of external relation
Stanislav Yastrzhembskiy
Stanislav Yastrzhembskiy Finance and Investment Administration Director
Igor Temnikov
Igor Temnikov Technical Director
Dmitry Sakharov
Dmitry Sakharov Director for Corporate Financing
 Michael Kavinin
Michael Kavinin Director for Economics, Financial Planning and Reporting
Tatiana Alyukova
Tatiana Alyukova Legal Director
Mikhail Mirchuk
Mikhail Mirchuk Construction Director
Konstantin Mikhailov
Konstantin Mikhailov Engineering Director
Dmitry Deordiev
Dmitry Deordiev Director for Project Controls
Nikolay Kurochkin
Nikolay Kurochkin HSE Director